Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sapori Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln Park Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sapori Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chung275 5 days ago

Lasagna Di Carne

The lasagna is by far the best I've ever had in Chicago. It is absolutely delicious and filling. It is smothered in cheese with generous amounts of meat.

Lori 14 days ago

Bucatini Carbonara

Went on a Sunday afternoon for a family dinner. The 6 of us felt very welcome and the food was delicious. Drinks too(including a special mock cocktail). Will definitely return for excellent service

Monica 26 days ago

Lasagna Di Carne

Amazing food and great service!

Jamieeheiney 28 days ago

Pennette Cardinale

Literally the best pasta in Chicago. The combination of the sauce with the grilled artichokes and the added chicken are perfection. Recommend this to every person I know that visit Chicago and Sapori!

Kmcbrady13 about 1 month ago

Risotto Pescatore

The creamy grains of the arborio rice was delicious. Paired with fresh scallops, shrimp, mussels, etc., this made for a memorable dinner. Our waitress was very knowledgable of the wine list and paired us with a delicious white from Italy. Highly recommend if you are around the Lincoln Park area! 5 stars

John458boi 9 days ago

Cappellacci All'Aragosta

Lobster was delicious. The cream was rich and heavy. Felt very satisfied after. Loved the atmosphere as well

No1tesq 25 days ago

Vitello Ossobuco

Ossobuco is one of my favorite Italian dishes and I have had the dish from all over the world. I even went to a cooking camp in Italy and learned how to make this dish. This by far was one of the best ossobuco I have ever had. The last time I had the dish was in Portugal and if was served with mushroom risotto but this version was served with a layer of lasagna that took it to an entirely different level.

Maddiekohler4 26 days ago

Pennette Cardinale

Love sundried tomatoes!

Harrington, 29 days ago

Pollo Ternana

I love ordering Italian chicken dishes, but sometimes they are lacking in flavor compared to pastas on the menu. The Pollo Ternana at Sapori Trattoria raised my standards completely. It makes you feel nourished and full while also being packed with flavor. It is savory, cheesy, a little smoky and full of so many vegetables you can almost always get a second meal out of it. The chicken is always tender and delicious, and the cheese and vegetables add so many flavors that complement one another perfectly. I recommend it to everyone I know.

Delilah about 1 month ago

Rigatoni Caprese

Best pasta ever!! will be here so much more



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA