Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sapori Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln Park Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sapori Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsaywalto 2 days ago

Cappellacci Di Zucca

This pumpkin pasta was literally life changing. It's a dish I think about often. I love the squash it's covered in and eat bite is scrumptious.

Maibuecher21 3 days ago

Calamari Fritti

Some of the best for sure! Excellent fried OR grilled and comes with wonderful pickled veggies.

Pacificshark 7 days ago

Bucatini Carbonara

I tried Sapori for the first time back in 2020 when they were doing meal-for-two delivery packages. We absolutely loved the concept and had so many stay-in date nights with food from Sapori and a movie on Netflix. Everything we have had is so good, and the carbonara is one of my favorites! We wish the meal-for-two delivery package was still available, but we sure will try to dine in more often.

E 10 days ago

Burrata Pugliese

We had a wonderful time at Sapori Trattoria. Everything we ordered was so good. We especially loved the burrata plate. We also appreciated that the restaurant was checking vaccination cards at the door and that the dinning room was not overly crowded. We are excited to come back!

Jessspiz72 13 days ago

Cappellacci All'Aragosta

All around excellent experience! Delicious food, great service, perfect ambiance. I was here celebrating my birthday with my daughters because one lives nearby. So glad we found this gem with so many choices around. The cappellacci all' aragosta is probably one of the best pasta dishes I have ever tasted. I'm Italian and I've eaten a lot of pasta in my 50 years including in Italy. I won't soon forget the velvety sauce and seafood combination. I will be hard-pressed to ever find another pasta as delicious as this. It will be the pasta I compare everything to (kind of like a first love). All other pasta will likely fall short. The calamari fritte was on point. Bruschetta was good. My daughters enjoyed their dishes as well. The portions are large and everyone had leftovers. The cantaloupe martini was refreshing and subtle. Our server Juan was attentive but not intrusive which is the perfect combination. He happily snapped photos of us and made a freezing COVID birthday more enjoyable. The Happy Birthday menu and complimentary tiramisu were a nice touch and appreciated. Can't wait to come back and try some other menu items if I can convince myself to try anything other than that pasta!

Scottmaibuecher 3 days ago

Pasta Contadino

My favorite pasta in all of Chicago. Quality and quantity are amazing. Service is always exceptional. By far the best Italian restaurant in Chicago and surrounding suburbs.

Kristina 3 days ago

Pasta Contadino

This is the best pasta I have ever eaten, hands down. I order it every time I come to Sapori and order it for carryout regularly. You will not be disappointed!

Megtrou 7 days ago

Bucatini Carbonara

SO GOOD! The best Carbonara I've ever had. Food was extremely fresh. Great service too. Perfect date night spot.

Angela 12 days ago

Fresh Chilean Sea Bass

The sea bass is exceptional. Fresh and delicious.

Marcrobert 14 days ago

Pasta Contadino

We love everything about Sapori starting with the customer service and guest recognition...not to mention the food is remarkable. One of our all time favs!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA